Give Now

Melissa Block
Gift Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
melissa.block@cufund.org
(303) 541-1351

Marilyn Coppage
Accounting Data Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
marilyn.coppage@cufund.org
(303) 813-7949

Katie Dugan
Director of Investment Accounting
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
katie.dugan@cufund.org
(303)813-7952

Scott Dunn, CPA
Controller
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
scott.dunn@cufund.org
(303) 813-7946

Barb Duran
Director of Board Relations
Denver – Grant Street
Executive
barb.duran@cufund.org
(303) 813-7954

Jack Finlaw
President and CEO
Denver – Grant Street
Executive
jack.finlaw@cufund.org
(303) 813-7902

Travis Holland
Gift Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
travis.holland@cufund.org
(303) 541-1330

Kenny Howard
Senior Gift Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
kenny.howard@cufund.org
(303) 514-1295

Lisa Knauer
Assistant Director of Records Processing
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
lisa.knauer@cufund.org
(303) 541-1295

Kathy Liljenberg
Legal and Compliance Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
kathleen.liljenberg@cufund.org
(303) 813-7953

Lisa Lucio
Records Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
lisa.lucio@cufund.org
(303) 541-1265

Trevor Nash
Staff Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
trevor.nash@cufund.org
(303) 813-7903

Jim Nicholson, CPA
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
jim.nicholson@cufund.org
(303) 813-7964

Shannon McBratney
Assistant Director of Gift Administration & Compliance
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
shannon.mcbratney@cufund.org
(303) 813-7914

Phyllis Oldham
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
phyllis.oldham@cufund.org
(303) 813-7944

Jackie Olsen
Records Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
jackie.olsen@cufund.org
(303) 541-1222

Mike Pritchard
Vice President, Finance / Chief Financial Officer
Denver – Grant Street
Executive
mike.pritchard@cufund.org
(303) 813-7905

Saskia Sawyer
Senior Director of Gift Administration & Compliance
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
saskia.sawyer@cufund.org
(303) 813-7934

Justin Shaw
Director, Business Analytics
Denver – Grant Street
justin.shaw@cufund.org
(303) 813-7962

Jeffrey Tandberg
Senior Gift Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
jeffrey.tandberg@cufund.org
(303) 541-1251

Rebecca Weitz
Director, Gift & Record Processing
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
rebecca.weitz@cufund.org
(303) 541-1206

A. Keller Young
Vice President, General Counsel and
Chief Administrative Officer
Denver – Grant Street
Executive
keller.young@cufund.org
(303) 813-7948

Geoff Zabka
Records Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
geoff.zabka@cufund.org
(303) 541-1203