Give Now

Sarah Billiu
Senior Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
sarah.billiu@cufund.org
(303) 541-1309

David Chadwick
Vice President, CU Real Estate Foundation
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
david.chadwick@cufund.org
(303) 860-6120

Marilyn Coppage
Accounting Data Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
marilyn.coppage@cufund.org
(303) 813-7949

Amy Cripe
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
amy.cripe@cufund.org
(303) 541-1351

Scott Dunn, CPA
Controller
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
scott.dunn@cufund.org
(303) 813-7946

Barb Duran
Board Relations Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Board Relations
barb.duran@cufund.org
(303) 813-7954

Jack Finlaw
President and CEO
Denver – Grant Street
Executive
jack.finlaw@cufund.org
(303) 813-7902

Rachael Henney
Administrative Assistant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
rachael.henney@cufund.org
(303) 813-7935

Lisa Knauer
Assistant Director of Records Processing
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
lisa.knauer@cufund.org
(303) 541-1295

Kathy Liljenberg
Legal and Compliance Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
kathleen.liljenberg@cufund.org
(303) 813-7953

Lisa Lucio
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
lisa.lucio@cufund.org
(303) 541-1265

Tim McDonough
Asset Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
tim.mcdonough@cufund.org
(303) 860-6140

Linda Money
Senior Program Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
linda.money@cufund.org
(303) 860-6110

John Moulton
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
john.moulton@cufund.org
(303) 541-1330

Trevor Nash
Staff Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
trevor.nash@cufund.org
(303) 813-7903

Jim Nicholson, CPA
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
jim.nicholson@cufund.org
(303) 813-7964

Phyllis Oldham
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
phyllis.oldham@cufund.org
(303) 813-7944

Jackie Olsen
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
jackie.olsen@cufund.org
(303) 541-1222

Dave Robles
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
david.robles@cufund.org
(303) 813-7947

Lauren M. Rosinski
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
lauren.rosinski@cufund.org
(303) 541-1203

Suilvida Ross
Staff Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
suilvida.ross@cufund.org
(303) 813-7962

Saskia Sawyer
Senior Director of Gift Administration & Compliance
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
saskia.sawyer@cufund.org
(303) 813-7948

Jeffrey Tandberg
Processing Specialist
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
jeffrey.tandberg@cufund.org
(303) 541-1251

Gina Wegener
Assistant Director of Gift Processing
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
regina.wegener@cufund.org
(303) 541-1254

Rebecca Weitz
Director, Gift & Record Processing
Broomfield – 120th Avenue
Gift and Records Processing
rebecca.weitz@cufund.org
(303) 541-1206

A. Keller Young
Vice President, General Counsel
Chief Administrative Officer
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
keller.young@cufund.org
(303) 813-7948