Give Now

David Chadwick
Vice President, CU Real Estate Foundation
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
david.chadwick@cufund.org
(303) 860-6120

Marilyn Coppage
Accounting Data Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
marilyn.coppage@cufund.org
(303) 813-7949

Scott Dunn, CPA
Controller
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
scott.dunn@cufund.org
(303) 813-7946

Barb Duran
Board Relations Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Board Relations
barb.duran@cufund.org
(303) 813-7954

Rachael Henney
Administrative Assistant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
rachael.henney@cufund.org
(303) 813-7935

Herb Kienle
Facilities Maintenance Technician
Boulder – Walnut Street
Facilities Management
herb.kienle@cufund.org
(303) 541-1340

Kathy Liljenberg
Legal and Compliance Specialist
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
kathleen.liljenberg@cufund.org
(303) 813-7953

Tim McDonough
Asset Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
tim.mcdonough@cufund.org
(303) 860-6140

Linda Money
Senior Program Manager
Denver – Grant Street
Real Estate
linda.money@cufund.org
(303) 860-6110

Jim Nicholson, CPA
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
jim.nicholson@cufund.org
(303) 813-7964

Phyllis Oldham
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
phyllis.oldham@cufund.org
(303) 813-7944

Dan Palmquist
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
dan.palmquist@cufund.org
(303) 813-7905

Dave Robles
Senior Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
david.robles@cufund.org
(303) 813-7947

Suilvida Ross
Staff Accountant
Denver – Grant Street
Finance and Accounting
suilvida.ross@cufund.org
(303) 813-7962

A. Keller Young
Vice President and General Counsel
Denver – Grant Street
Legal
keller.young@cufund.org
(303) 813-7948